35+ Partner universities of Gokongwei Brothers Foundation

Here is list of 35+ Partner universities of Gokongwei Brothers Foundation :

List of Partner Universities of Gokongwei Brothers Foundation

  1. Angeles University Foundation, Pampanga
  2. Ateneo De Zamboanga
  3. Ateneo de Manila University (GBSEALD)
  4. Ateneo de Manila University (SOSE)
  5. Ateneo de Naga University
  6. Batangas State University
  7. Bicol University – Main, Bicol
  8. Bukidnon State University
  9. Cebu Normal University
  10. Central Luzon State University – Nueva Ecija
  11. Central Mindanao University
  12. Central Philippine University – Iloilo
  13. De La Salle University – Manila
  14. Far Eastern University
  15. Father Saturnino Urios University – Butuan
  16. Mariano Marcos State University
  17. Mindanao State University – Iligan Institute of Technology
  18. Negros Oriental State University, Dumaguete
  19. Notre Dame of Marbel University, South Cotabato
  20. Philippine Normal University – Manila
  21. Philippine Normal University – Mindanao, Agusan del Sur
  22. Philippine Normal University – North Luzon, Isabela
  23. Southern Luzon State University, Quezon Province
  24. St. Louis College-La Union
  25. St. Mary’s University-Nueva Vizcaya
  26. University of Mindanao-Davao
  27. University of Mindanao-Tagum
  28. University of Northern Philippines, Ilocos Sur
  29. University of San Carlos – Cebu
  30. University of Southeastern Philippines
  31. University of St. La Salle, Bacolod
  32. University of Sto. Tomas
  33. University of the Cordilleras
  34. University of the Immaculate Conception, Davao City
  35. University of the Philippines – Diliman
  36. West Visayas State University
  37. Xavier University

Note : Please note that this List is subject to change without notice.

The source of this list is Gokongwei Brothers Foundation

Scholarships Offered by Gokongwei Brothers Foundation

Following are the scholarships provided by Gokongwei Brothers Foundation

Share this Article: